top of page
Search
  • sysybear2003

Lensbaby Velvet

Updated: Feb 7, 2020

My experience with this lens was mixed feelings, because its a cool concept but i personally would not use this lens for any photo shoots unless this is the desired effect i wanted. My settings for this one was at ISO 500 and shutter speed at 1/3200


So this one is rather blurry and im not quite sure i got it down with this one here. It looks really out of focus and a little too blurry with no definition/detail can be seen. My settings for this photo was ISO 250, and shutter speed was at 1/20sec.


I wanted to take pictures mostly outside to start off with so i could formulate a basis of how exactly the lens worked. It gives off a dreamy look which is pretty cool but again not my favorite thing in the world to use on a day to day basis. My settings for this one was at ISO 500 and shutter speed at 1/8000.





4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

self

bottom of page