top of page
Search
  • sysybear2003

Lensbaby Spark

Updated: Feb 7, 2020

For the lensbaby spark i do really like this lens and i love the effect it gives off but it was a pain to adjust the different f-stops for the lens. I was finding myself stopping in between pictures to change my f-stop every second. And certain f-stops give off different looks so it was difficult to adapt to this lens. My settings were at ISO 100 and shutter at 1/30 sec.


This lens is great but i didnt like that i had to physically swap out the f-stop. I think its a great lens but its not my favorite so if you like it more power to you but im not sure if this lens hits home for me. My settings were at ISO at 400 and shutter speed at 1/30 sec.


I didnt really like this picture i just added to show the progress with the lens within the time i was shooting. The commons maybe wasnt the best place to shoot because the lighting wasnt just right but this picture is alright. My settings were at ISO at 100 and shutter speed at 1/30 sec.




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

self

bottom of page