top of page
Search
  • sysybear2003

Lensbaby Composer

Updated: Feb 7, 2020


So for this lens i actually really enjoyed it. It was so cool and innovative. It was easy to use and the effect is pretty cool,but i would personally only use this effect on nature. Using this lens on someone would'nt really be my thing so perferably i would use a regular lens. My settings for this one was at ISO 250 and my shutter speed was at 1/500 sec.

The effect was really cool and i think this is the only lesson i would use again. The way the lens worked was really easy and way easier to adapt to than spark and the velvet lens in my opinion. My settings for this one was at ISO 100 and shutter speed at 1/125 sec.


So for all my shots i used objects because i dont think the effect looks good on people. i had a overall good experience had fun with this lens. I think this lens could have a little bit more work meaning i dont think i exactly got it down but if i used it more i would be much more better at using this lens effectivly. My settings for this one was at ISO 250 and shutter speed at 1/800sec.





7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

self

bottom of page